25 Days (A Standalone Novel) (Christmas Bad Boy Romance)

by

4.00 · 4 ratings · Published: Dec 2nd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
My name is Chloe. I just graduated college a semester early in clothing design. My dad offered to fund my own clothing line if I came to Aspen and spent 25 days with him and my brother. Then the day after Christmas I would get the money. Although I hadn't been there since going to college in California I couldn't turn the money down. I hated it there and expected it to be boring.

But then I met drop dead sexy Finn...

I'm Finn and use women for sex. However, I was tired of one night stands so I decided that for the next 25 days I was going sex free. That's when I met Chloe. The gorgeous blonde didn't play games and I loved that about her. I decided to just be her friend until my 25 days were up. The problem? She was leaving at the exact same time. Could I stop myself from trying to f*ck her? Probably not, but she could...

Let the 25 days begin...

* This sexy steamy Christmas bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Dani Wyatt *

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews