Body of Proof (Law vs. Love Book 1)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 30th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The only woman he wants is the one woman he can’t have…but billionaire Jace Holt always gets what he wants in the end.

As a successful lawyer and independent city girl, Carrie Simmons wants nothing to do with playboy and power-hungry Jace. But when Jace demands her help after being framed for murder, she finds herself caught up in his sizzling games of cat and mouse. Games she's not sure she can resist anymore...

Jace Holt is a billionaire hotel tycoon living the bachelor life in his Manhattan penthouse, able to buy anything in the world except the one thing he wants: Carrie Simmons. She says she's off-limits, but he'll stop at nothing to get into her heart—and into her bed. When his biggest rival shows up dead in his apartment, he sees an opening to draw Carrie back into his world. But, if he's not careful during his passionate games of seduction, he might let slip his one terrible secret. One that's sure to make him lose her once and for all.

**A sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Ellie Danes, and Sarah Brooks**

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews