The Complete Obsession Series (The Obsession Series Book 4)


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 5th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
This Box Set features all three books in the award winning Obsession Series.


Book 1: Temptation
Book 2: Obsession
Book 3: Resignation

This limited edition box set also includes a bonus chapter, not featured in any of the books.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews