MAIL ORDER BRIDE: Jade: A Bride for Clockmaker Lucas (Bride Adventures of the Wealthy Matthews Sisters Book 4)


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 28th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
In this new, sweet, clean, historical western Mail Order Brides series - Bride Adventures of the Wealthy Matthews Sisters, your heart will be tugged as you meet and get to know the four Matthews sisters: Emma, Ruby, Amy and Jade; each one courageous to leave the comfort of their wealthy home to step into their new destiny. They'll each find adventure of course, and certainly a need to trust God! Join with them through their times of trials and joy...

In this fourth and last book of the series, Jade: A Bride for Clockmaker Lucas, you'll follow Jade's journey as she desires to go out west to teach children, where teachers are hard to find. She replies to a young man, Lucas Barner, a clockmaker, who is willing to marry just for the sake of having a teacher for the new school he helped build.

But lo and behold when she meets her husband to be,he looks somewhat familiar and she now recalls his name - he was her childhood sweetheart! How much has he changed? And where will sudden circumstances take their relationship?

***Find out when you down load for FREE with Kindle UNLIMITED or just $0.99!***

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews