ROMANCE: SIZZLING 20 BOOK ROMANCE COLLECTION (Interracial Russian Alpha MAFIA Pregnancy Shifter Billionaire) (Older Man Younger BBW Woman Highlander Short Stories)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 26th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Want to get 3 free books by this author? Where should I send them?
https://getfreebooks.sendlane.com/vie...
Don't forget to leave a review for this Collection!


Too many too list! Here is a boxed set for everyone. Books including Billionaire, Pregnancy, Shifter, Menage, BWWM, Interracial, Russian Mafia, BBW, SciFi, Alien Romance etc. Buy now to add this to your collection. Kindle unlimited readers read for free

Contains mature theme. For adults 18+ only.


*A hot and sexy alpha BILLIONAIRE and SHIFTER romance, perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews