The Rock Creek Six: The Complete Set

by ,

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Oct 15th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
For the first time, all six books in one convenient boxed set! Reese; Sullivan; Rico; Jed; Nate; Cash.
An elite unit of six Confederate soldiers turn West in search of redemption, when the war is over. The reluctant leader; the halfbreed scout; a knife-wielding kid; a gruff rifleman; a drunken preacher; a notorious gunslinger. When one calls, the others answer. 
A call from one leads them all to Rock Creek, Texas, to save the small town. None are better in a fight, but what they find in Rock Creek is much more than another battle. Each of them must face and conquer love, friendship, and family. 

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews