ROMANCE: Spicy Billionaire Romance Books (Interracial Russian Alpha Billionaire Pregnancy Romance) (Older Man Younger BBW Woman Short Stories Collection)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Oct 1st, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Want to get 3 free books by this author? Where should I send them?
https://getfreebooks.sendlane.com/vie...
Don't forget to leave a review for this Collection!

Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let these writers take you inside the stories of Alpha Males, Russian Billionaire's, BWWM Romance, Shifter and Scifi, Paranormal and more!

WARNING: Each book are single romance books with no cliffhanger, a HEA or HFN ending and can be read as stand-alones. This book may contain window-foggingly steamy sex, adult language and possible violence. Intended for 18+ audiences.

WARNING:This eBook contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only!
PLUS MORE!!
ATTN: This book is intended for mature audiences 18+ only.
WARNING:This eBook contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only!
** KINDLE UNLIMITED READER”S READ FOR FREE **

.
*A hot and sexy alpha romance, perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews