Deadly Seasons: Hardy Brothers Security Books 13-15


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 1st, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The Hardy family is at it again. Join them for another round of murder, mayhem and romance.
In this installment you can enjoy the holidays with the family as they go through Halloween, Christmas and Valentine's Day (in another state, no less). Spend time with Grady and Sophie as they explore their relationship, Mandy and James as they enjoy their first Christmas as a married couple, and Jake and Ally as they travel west to help his family.
This omnibus includes: Deadly Dealings, Deadly Christmas, and Deadly Desperados.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews