ROMANCE: The Hybrid's Baby (Complete Collection with 80+ Bonus Short Reads) (Paranormal Romance) (Protecting My Pregnant Mate Book 4)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 25th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Download FREE with Kindle Unlimited! Includes 80+ bonus romance short reads right inside.

The Hybrid's Baby, Protecting My Pregnant Mate The Complete Collection. 

Follow Alice and her hot Hybrid boyfriend as they fend off vampires, her own father and protect their unborn baby. Then enjoy a variety of romance short reads covering multiple genres. No sign up necessary.

Alice is a prisoner in her own home. Her father is the Alpha and she is to become the next Alpha's bride whether she likes it or not. She gets one of two choices. The weak werewolf who is a lover not a fighter or the ice cold werewolf who wants power over anything. She is just a pawn in the game to be Alpha. Her heart doesn't belong to either one of them. It belongs to a forbidden lone wolf.

Syn is the outcast. Not from Alice's pack but a neighboring one. He was attacked as a youngling by vampires and lived to tell about it but became an abomination. A hybrid that no pack wanted and that all consider a threat. Vampires and werewolves alike want him dead. He has no troubles being alone until Alice captures his heart.

When Alice discovers she is pregnant, the decision to leave her pack is made for her. The pack will not accept her hybrid or her bastard abomination of a child. But will they kill her, the unborn baby and Syn just to make sure the hybrid bloodline dies? Maybe, unless the vampires do it first.

*A hot and action packed alpha werewolf romance, perfect for fans of Milly Taiden, Bella Forrest, and Georgette St. Clair*

This collection contains all of my books plus numerous other authors as a way to say thank you to you my reader. 

 

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews