The Gray-Haired Knitting Detectives Series


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 29th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Get all three books of the Gray-Haired Knitting Detectives series in one bundle! The series starts with Izzy in Murder, Mystery & Dating Mayhem. After Izzy solves her grandma's murder, it's time for Jack, her best friend, to figure out who has been stealing from his store in Jack Gets His Man. The third installment of the series, Love in the Time of Murder, features Dee, the granddaughter of one of the Gray-Haired Knitting Detectives. Dee needs to solve the murder of her husband before she ends up in prison for a crime she didn't commit.

Through it all, the Gray-Haired Knitting Detectives help solve crimes and find love for Izzy, Jack, and Dee.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews