Lover - Complete Series


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 7th, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Here, presented in one volume, are the four stories that comprise the ‘Lover’ Series, a seriously hot and provocative romance by Lucia Jordan, written in her signature style of high passion and emotion.

Struggling to let go of her ex-boyfriend after a rough breakup, Sherry Mitchell resolves to make her latest relocation her last. As her job requires her to move from place to place, she often finds it difficult to form meaningful bonds with the people she meets. But when she meets her hypnotically handsome new neighbor, she may have finally found the motivation she’s lacked – his name is Travis, and he’s as charming as he is gorgeous. He takes a keen though discreet interest in Sherry, affording her the normal welcome-to-the-neighborhood cordialities, but there’s something darker lurking within him that arouses her curiosity. Will Travis reveal to Sherry the true nature of his secret desires? And will memories of her former lover cause her to be too guarded, or will she allow herself the forbidden experiences she’s always desired?

This ebook contains very hot and explicit descriptions of romantic activity. Only mature readers should download this book.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews