A Life Awakening: Moving On from Memories Past (Ethan Elliot Series, Book Two)


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 10th, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}

In MOVING ON FROM MEMORIES PAST, the second in the Ethan Elliot Series, the author, RYAN STEVENSON, unravels the events in Ethan's life that caused him to leave his home in New York and head to San Antonio to start life anew. Ethan, along with a cast of new characters, relives his past relationship with Jennifer, along with its highs and lows, all the while being watched by his spirit guide, William. In this book the reader will begin to understand Ethan's motivations in wanting to see his relationship with Jennifer succeed, as well as those factors that finally ended it,

No doubt many who read these pages have experienced similar new beginnings as well as endings in relationships. However, if you listen to the whispers from within, you will find that in time the emotional pain begins to fade, giving you the freedom to explore the many options that we all have available in this life.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews