The Dream Catchers Series Vol.1


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 27th, 2011 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The Dream Catchers Series by Sandy Lo includes novels "Dream Catchers" and its sequel "Breaking The Moon" along with the 52 page companion "Expressions" and a forward by former 98 Degrees star Jeff Timmons. The series takes the reader on a journey with main character, Haley Foster, a sheltered rich girl who has never experienced life until she meets Jordan Walsh, an unpolished rising rock star. Together the duo overcome issues from their past and explore their futures. The Dream Catchers Series is a great gift for any book lover! This entertaining series takes the reader on a ride with heartwarming emotion, great laughs and encourages you to be true to yourself.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews