Sanguis City Series Collection Vol. 1


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jun 2nd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Bestselling Paranormal and Erotic Romance Author Morgan Jane Mitchell brings you The Sanguis City Series Collection, Volume 1 includes : Prequels, Sanguis City and Carpe Noctem.

The End was not a Zombie apocalypse but a Vampire one...

Ever wonder what happens after the world ends?
Lilanoir Rue did, a mere by product of the destruction, she never knew what happened before hand either…
In a world gone dead, life has never been so good, for some. While others live in chaos, the chosen call Sanguis City home. The rich and powerful found a way to survive The End and enjoy every minute of it, for eternity.

The city of blood, made for and by vampires, welcomes Noir; her kind are in high demand. Draining humans by day and dating Vampires at night leaves Noir little time to think about her past, or much else, until it finds her.

Ending up in bed with a monster, in more ways than one, might not be as bad as she had imagined.

“Sinfully Sexy” - Obsession is a Book Reviews

"Sanguis City is not your average vampire novel, ladies and gentlemen. There's no brooding female needing to get bitten to confirm her life. There's no super hot vamp-- Oh, wait. Yes, there's that. But you'll like that part. Trust me.... " - Maria G. Cope, Lions & Lambs Book Blog

“The world building in this book is tremendous.” - Melanie, Fang-freakin-tastic Reviews

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews