ROMANCE: Seduction of Wrath (BWWM ALPHA MALE BBW Billionaire Collection) (Women's Literature Paranormal Shifter Short Stories)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 22nd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Want to get 3 free books by this author? Where should I send them?
https://getfreebooks.sendlane.com/vie...
Don't forget to leave a review for this Collection!

A MASSIVE 25 BOOK COLLECTION IS INCLUDED INSIDE FOR A LIMITED TIME!!

Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let these writer's take you inside the stories of Alpha Males, Russian Billionaire's, BWWM Romance, Shifter and Scifi, Paranormal and more!

INTERRACIAL ROMANCE INVOLVING ARMY BILLIONAIRE STEPBROTHER + A PARANORMAL TWIST = HOT BBW ROMANCE!! BUY NOW! A FULL STORY INSIDE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY!

After Melissa's boyfriend, Steven, gets killed while on duty in the army , she tries her best to move on with her life but it's a lot harder than she initially thinks. She's young and full of life, but it feels like the army took her beloved away. Mark, Steven's step-brother , comforts Melissa and the two of them grow closer. Yet the closer they get the more guilty Melissa feels. Then, one evening coming home after work, Melissa realizes that someone is stalking her . Feeling on the brink of an emotional breakdown she turns to Mark for support again, but who is this mystery stalker , and will Melissa ever be able to have a life of her own?

WARNING: Each book are single romance books with no cliffhanger, a HEA or HFN ending and can be read as stand-alones. This book may contain window-foggingly steamy sex, adult language and possible violence. Intended for 18+ audiences.


**KINDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS READ FOR FREE!!**


WARNING:This eBook contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only!
*A hot and sexy alpha romance, perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews