ROMANCE: WANTED BY THE RUSSIAN MAFIA (Interracial Russian Alpha MAFIA Pregnancy COLLECTION) (Older Man Younger BBW Woman Menage Short Stories)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 22nd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Want to get 3 free books by this author? Where should I send them?
https://getfreebooks.sendlane.com/vie...
Don't forget to leave a review for this Collection!
A MASSIVE 25 BOOK COLLECTION IS INCLUDED INSIDE FOR A LIMITED TIME!!
Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let these writers take you inside the stories of Alpha Males, Russian Billionaire's, BWWM Romance, Shifter and Scifi, Paranormal and more!
Way too many to list! There’s something here for everyone!
HOT BWWM INTERRACIAL MAFIA ROMANCE INVOLVING A BILLIONAIRE AND BBW! ON SALE FOR A LIMITED TIME WITH A BONUS STORY! BUY NOW!!
What happens when dangerous love happens between two mafia enemies…

Katya:
I am black Mafia Princess, who is tougher as a lion, and capable of anything, so no one wants me as an enemy. But it seems the Dmitri clan, a rival and enemy of ours, have not yet gotten the memo.
By threatening my life and that of my father, they end up taking it too far!
Like an avenging goddess, I go after the rival mafia boss`s son and heir, the White Russian Billionaire named Sergey Ivanovich Dmitri wanting to kill him.
But end up getting the surprise of my life!
My name is Ekaterina, the Mafia heir of the Mosolov clan and I utterly fell in love with the enemy!
Sergey:
It’s not easy being a son of Ivan Leonidovich Dmitri, the Russian mafia leader of one of the most powerful Mafia groups in New York City, the Dmitri clan.
As it seems as if everyone is always trying to kill me as his heir.
But it does not seem so bad after all when this beautiful Devushka comes after me.
And I am a man who always gets what he wants,
Who would have thought that dangerous forbidden love could be so irresistible?

WARNING: This eBook contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only!
** KINDLE UNLIMITED READER”S READ FOR FREE **

.
*A hot and sexy alpha BILLIONAIRE and SHIFTER romance, perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews