PARANORMAL: DESIRED BY TWO ALPHAS (ALPHA MALE BBW MMF MENAGE) (Paranormal Shifter Short Stories)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 22nd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Want to get 3 free books by this author? Where should I send them?
https://getfreebooks.sendlane.com/vie...

Surprise collection included inside for a very limited time!

BBW + Alpha Dragon Shifter + Hot Alpha WEREBEAR = Steamy Menage Shifter Romance! ON SALE FOR A LIMITED TIME WITH 2 SURPRISE BONUS STORIES INSIDE. BUY NOW!!
A 12 BOOK COLLECTION IS INCLUDED INSIDE FOR A LIMITED TIME!!

Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let these writer's take you inside the stories of Alpha Males, Russian Billionaire's, BWWM Romance, Shifter and Scifi, Paranormal and more!

Beatrice King loves everything about her job at the Whitebridge Renaissance Fair. She loves the costumes, she loves the visitors, and she especially loves the two delicious men she has worked with for the past three years. After accidentally stumbling upon them in the midst of a menage , she hasn’t been able to get them out of her head.

Finn Macmillan and Sebastian Kol share a secret that binds them together tighter than any oath or bond. Both outcasts of their people, they must keep their Alpha tendencies subdued to maintain their secrecy. Finn, as a dragon shifter, has found refuge in the transient nature of the Renaissance fair, easily hiding his true nature. As a Bear shifter with a troubled past, and even more trouble trusting people, Sebastian considers it a true blessing that Finn found him, and took him under his wings.

Beatrice finally gets the chance to make all her fantasies a reality, but can she overcome her own doubts to make it happen?

WARNING: Each book are single romance books with no cliffhanger, a HEA or HFN ending and can be read as stand-alones. This book contains window-foggingly steamy sex, adult language and possible violence. Intended for 18+ audiences.


**KINDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS READ FOR FREE!!**

WARNING: This eBook contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only!

*A hot and sexy alpha SHIFTER romance, perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews