ROMANCE: Desired by Him (Interracial Russian Alpha Billionaire Pregnancy Seal Collection) (BBW Woman Menage Christmas Short Stories)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 22nd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Want to get 3 free books by this author? Where should I send them?
https://getfreebooks.sendlane.com/vie...
Don't forget to leave a review for this Collection!
Surprise collection included inside for a very limited time!
Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let these writers take you inside the stories of Alpha Males, Russian Billionaire's, BWWM Romance, Shifter and Scifi, Paranormal and more!
Way too many to list! There’s something here for everyone!
WARNING: This eBook contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only!

Includes Adult content and language!!
WARNING: This eBook contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only!
** KINDLE UNLIMITED READER”S READ FOR FREE **

.
*A hot and sexy alpha BILLIONAIRE and SHIFTER romance, perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews