VIGILANTE COWBOY: Romance (Western Cowboy Contemporary Collections) (BWWM Interracial Short Stories)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 22nd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Want to get 3 free books by this author? Where should I send them?
https://getfreebooks.sendlane.com/vie...
Don't forget to leave a review for this Collection!
A MASSIVE 25 BOOK COLLECTION IS INCLUDED INSIDE FOR A LIMITED TIME!!
Surprise collection included inside for a very limited time!
Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let these writers take you inside the stories of Alpha Males, Russian Billionaire's, BWWM Romance, Shifter and Scifi, Paranormal and more!

Baldwin County is terrorized by a masked gang that steals from passengers on a train that passes through each night, and a vigilante cowboy seeks revenge on the masked marauders for the death of his sister. Against this backdrop Chivonn Byrd meets Lane Hayes and falls in love with him as he rescues her more than once from a dangerous situation. As she grows more deeply in love, Chivonn learns that the man she desires has another side to his personality, and is shocked to learn he is playing a game that could cost him his life. But as Chivonn sings herself into Lane’s heart and he rides majestically into hers, the wild side of a cowboy’s world recedes into the background as a passion more profound takes over.

** KINDLE UNLIMITED READER”S READ FOR FREE **

*A hot and sexy alpha cowboy romance, perfect for fans of Vivian Arend, Cora Seton, and Rachel Hanna*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews