LOVE, LOSS AND SECRETS a gripping family saga

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 27th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
A romance novel full of love, drama, secrets, emotion and shocking revelations
“I couldn’t put this down! I wanted to know how it would all turn out for her and her daughter. Gripping, emotional, and altogether a great read.” Beth Boyd

A family saga by the bestselling author Patricia Keyson
All her life people have been telling Gillian what to do, now it's time for her to work out what she really wants for herself.

After her husband's death, Gillian's first love comes back on the scene. But he has something to tell her that will destroy everything she thought she knew.

Meanwhile her daughter has shacked up with a new man, and Gillian's family seems on the verge of falling apart.

How will she cope and can she create a bright new future for herself and her family? And now she’s on her own, what does she really want from her life?

A trip to Italy, a new home, a new lover, or does she just want things back the way they were?

Find out in this brilliant and believable tale of family, conflict, romance, and love. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Amanda Prowse, and Helen Forrester


Also available by Patricia Keyson on Kindle:
A FAMILY SAGA: One woman’s story across the decades
SUZI LEARNS TO LOVE AGAIN 'A feel-good romance'.
SNOWBOUND WITH A STRANGER
CHERRY BLOSSOMS
THE MAGIC TOUCH

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews