Billionaire Romance: HIDDEN Star - An Alpha Billionaire Romance (The Star Series Book 8 - Billionaire Romance)

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 23rd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
To find out how to get FOUR romantic Alpha Billionaire STORIES from this author for FREE, copy and paste this link into your browser: https://ilovelearning.leadpages.co/mi...

From best selling author Michelle Love...
An Alpha Billionaire Romance

The Star Series Book 6

Kip and Peyton find themselves in the same place at the same time. Antics at Kip’s concert cause his picture to be front page fodder in the local newspaper. Peyton gets a look at it at her book signing and has an adverse reaction to seeing him kissing another woman.

Kip gets up the nerve to go see Peyton at the book signing and finds himself surprised by her. Stunned, he keeps himself covered in a jacket and doesn’t speak to her, leaving her wondering who the strange man is. With new information about her, he makes the decision to get to Los Angeles where she’ll be staying and doing the last leg of her book tour.

Their reunion doesn’t go exactly as he hoped. Peyton doesn’t fall into his arms and welcome him back immediately. Their undeniable passion for one another comes through in the end. If it will last is another thing entirely.


** This is a hot and steamy romance series, ideal for fans of Sarah J. Brooks, Ellie Danes, J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, and Kelly Favor**

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews