Highland Madness: Scottish Medieval Boxed Set


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jul 31st, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
(The complete MadMan MacKeefe Trilogy. Books also sold separately.)
(Special introductory price will be changing soon.)

This boxed set contains:

Onyx - Book 1
Onyx MacKeefe takes an Englishwoman, Lady Lovelle, captive when his mother's life is threatened. And with Lovelle at his side, he searches the Highlands for the stolen Book of Hours that could possibly set his mother free.

Aidan - Book 2
Highlander Aidan MacKeefe is the guardian of the Stone of Destiny, and uses it as his pillow. When he dreams of a Scottish angel with flaming red hair and then she appears in his life, he has no idea that Effie MacDuff is really there to steal the stone and give it to the English.

Ian - Book 3
Ian MacKeefe is a troubled Highlander, who has more problems than he thinks. Kyla, the sister of his best friend has kissed him and now he can think of nothing else. But when their clan is attacked something happens that could devastate both of them unless Ian finds a way to undo the damage that's been done.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews