Witches of Fate Collection. Six Complete Paranormal Romance and Fantasy Novels.


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 16th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Witches of Fate Collection… Six Complete Novels by R. Humphrey Daigle

Witches of the Demon Isle Books 1-3 (Paranormal Fantasy & Romance)
Seductive. Suspenseful. Wickedly Addictive. A Story of Duty, Romance, and Magic off the Coast of Maine…

Book 1: Isle of Bones
Book 2: Isle of Wolves
Book 3: Isle of Echoes

Fated Saga Books 1-3 (Fantasy & Paranormal)
A Story of Magical Misadventure, the Search for Truth, and a Destiny Hundreds of Years in the Making.
Book 1: Awaken
Book 2: Shifting
Book 3: Embrace

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews