BWWM: The Seal Seduction (BBW BWWM MILITARY NAVY SEAL COLLECTION) (Alpha Contemporary Interracial Short Stories)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 20th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
A 25 BOOK COLLECTION IS INCLUDED INSIDE FOR A LIMITED TIME!!

Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let these writer's take you inside the stories of Alpha Males, Russian Billionaire's, BWWM Romance, Shifter and Scifi, Paranormal and more!

HOT BWWM PREGNANCY ROMANCE INVOLVING ALPHA NAVY SEAL AND A BBW! INCLUDES A BONUS STORY INSIDE. THIS PRICE IS ONLY FOR A LIMITED TIME! BUY NOW!!

Jenna is at a crossroads in her life. For so long she's wanted to leave the small town in which she grew up but was held there to take care of

her father after her mother died. Now she's met Riley, and the tall hunk has given her a new lease of life, but can she be happy in that small

town? It's not only her that has problems though. Her friend Emily is dealing with heartbreak, and Jenna's father has a surprise in store for

her, which could change Jenna's life dramatically. With all this going on can she still find time for the steamy, sensual nights with Riley?


WARNING: Each book are single romance books with no cliffhanger, a HEA or HFN ending and can be read as stand-alones. This book may contain window-foggingly steamy sex, adult language and possible violence. Intended for 18+ audiences.

**KINDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS READ FOR FREE!!**

WARNING:This eBook contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only!
*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews