Entangled With The Billionaire: (Volume 2 in the Entangled With The Billionaire Series) An Alpha Billionaire Romance

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 18th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
This is the second installment of the erotic novel series, Entangled With The Billionaire.

Lacy has been lusting after her boss for over a year, and she thinks the
mysterious CEO might be noticing her too.

Lacy is a curvy smart girl who goes after what she wants. When she figures
out that being with her boss is a lot of trouble she has to decide if it's
worth it.

Dom has a lot of skeletons in his closet and now those secrets are coming
out one by one. Now that he's started to notice Lacy it's not just his life
that's in the line of fire.

A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Cassie Cross, Ellie Danes, J.S. Scott, and Sabrina Paige

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews