A Rough And Ready Cowboy Collection


3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Apr 3rd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
"★★★★★ - From Best Selling Author Ashlynn Cox!!"

This INSANE 4 book COWBOY FANTASIES collection contains an explosion of HOT and INCREDIBLY SEXY stories sure to please your desires. MEOW..

Something For Your Every Desire: Cowboy Romance, MMF Menage, MFF Menage,
Alpha Male, Gunfights, Tight Jeans and more!

Ashlynn's Books Included:

1. Red Hot Rodeo
2. Her Outlaw Desires
3. Gone Cowboy Wild
4. Craving The Desperado

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews