ROMANCE: Bad Boys Desires (Bad Boy Pregnancy New Adult Romance)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 17th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Three Bad Boy Stepbrother Romance Stories in One Ultimate Box Set!

Fulfill your darkest sexual fantasies with this unbelievable 3 Story box set!

In this Collection, you’ll find over 80,000 words of PASSION guaranteed to turn you on!
For a Limited Time Special FREE Bonus Collection At The Back For You To Enjoy

This collection includes:
✔ Stepbrother's Baby
✔ Off Limits - New Release
✔ Luther - New Release

Bonus Billionaire Desires Collection


WARNING:These stories are ***SUPER HOT*** with scenes of desire and passion that do not leave much to the imagination. This ebook is intended for adult eyes only!!

Scroll Up to Download FREE now with Kindle Unlimited or
click the orange buy button to start reading TODAY!




*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews