Montana Snow (Pain and Pleasure series Book 12)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 2nd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Alexander is drinking. Ryan is angry. Jeremiah wants to kill Giovanni and Brandon, Brandon has found a home and he enjoys being free in a life he’s familiar with. Four gorgeous men trapped together during a winter snowstorm, all with a past and all with a connection to one another. Most were broken at one time or another in their lives and now their hearts are entangled. No matter what their problems are, it’s becoming clear…they need each other.
Author’s warning ~ Fans of Alex & Ryan, this story has a rough beginning, like a ship coming into a harbor during a storm, but please realize all couples have their problems…and keep reading. I’ll not disappoint you.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews