ALIEN ROMANCE: ZETA CYGNUS (Paranormal BBW Scifi Alien Mail Order Bride Romance) (BWWM Alpha Male Interracial Fantasy Short Stories)

by , ,

2.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 17th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Want to get 3 free books by this author? Where should I send them?
https://getfreebooks.sendlane.com/vie...
Don't forget to leave a review for this Collection!
A MASSIVE 25 BOOK COLLECTION IS INCLUDED INSIDE FOR A LIMITED TIME!!
Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let these writer's take you inside the stories of Alpha Males, Russian Billionaire's, BWWM Romance, Shifter and Scifi, Paranormal and more!

SCIFI ALPHA INTERRACIAL ROMANCE INVOLVING MAIL ORDER BRIDE AND PREGNANCY = ALIEN BBW ROMANCE!! BUY NOW! BONUS 2nd STORY INSIDE FOR A LIMITED TIME!

Dr Alexa Kayma: For me, I thought the boat of love would never sail by again, and even if it did, I would be a fool to get on board. However, the moment I set eyes on Yaan I knew that I would break my vow-gladly! It seemed strange at first, what he would have me do, but the more I resisted, the more I realized that he held the key to the happiness, and intimacy that I had been secretly craving, and mooning for, for so long!

Yaan-Rostan: As a leader of my people, I am willing to go the distance to ensure their well-being, however, the moment I set eyes on Alexa, I was not entirely sure what drove me towards her anymore. Whether what spurred me on, was the airs of duty that stormed within my bones, for my people, or the fires of passion that raged deep within my soul every time she came to mind, I could not be entirely sure. What I was sure of however, was that taking her to bed, was a duty I would take pleasure in doing!



**KINDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS READ FOR FREE!!**
WARNING:This eBook contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only!

*A hot and sexy Scifi Alien Romance, perfect for fans of Vi Voxley, Kat Emm, and Ruth Anne Scott*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews