Harsh Winds : The Cowboy who strolled into town: Romance (Western Cowboy Contemporary Collections) (BWWM Interracial Short Stories)

by ,

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 16th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Want to get 3 free books by this author? Where should I send them?
https://getfreebooks.sendlane.com/vie...
Don't forget to leave a review for this Collection!
Surprise collection included inside for a very limited time!
Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let these writers take you inside the stories of Alpha Males, Russian Billionaire's, BWWM Romance, Shifter and Scifi, Paranormal and more!

Julianne Hayes: Daniel walked into town like a blast from the past, his jaw set, his eyes hard, and his intentions on my heart. For twenty years I have pined for him, more so every year he has been away, but now that he is back, can I trust him to stay? Beneath the scorching kisses can I find a heart willing to start all over again?
Daniel Hellas: Only one thing made my coming back worthwhile: Julianne. Her beautiful brown face, her tender caresses, so cool it set my soul on fire. I intend making her mine, come hell or high water. The terrain seems rough, and the natives are unfriendly, but there is nothing a cowboy will not achieve under the sun when the right woman beckons, and I am prepared to take on the whole town if need be.

WARNING: This eBook contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only!
** KINDLE UNLIMITED READER”S READ FOR FREE **

*A hot and sexy alpha cowboy romance, perfect for fans of Vivian Arend, Cora Seton, and Rachel Hanna*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews