Hunt's Desire, Vol. 3: A Billionaire Romance

by ,

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 17th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
From Bestselling author Lily Knight
Volume 3 of 3. No more cliffhangers!

Caleb Hunt had it all. A luxury condo in the city, fast cars, millions in the bank and no job. He didn't need one, the son of a billionaire has it's perks. That is until he got cut off for no apparent reason and was forced to pay his estranged father a visit. A trip he will never forget.

Skye O'Keefe worked hard for everything she had and her mother did everything to see that her only child had everything she could ever want, but when her path crosses with the spoiled Caleb, the one thing she wants, she can't have.

** Hunt's Desire is a billionaire romance idea for fans of Hannah Ford, JS Scott, Cassie Cross and Nancy Herkness

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews