Romance: Boxed Sets : LOOK. TOUCH. TASTE. Collection of over 20 romance books. (Romance Collection Set)

by

2.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 15th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The Romance Collection Set of the Year! Do you need permission?
This collection contains over 20 hit romance stories. Free for users of Kindle Unlimited

Look. Touch. Taste.
The ultimate collections and anthologies box set with over 20 Romance short stories in the following categories:

-Contemporary Romance (Alpha, Billionaire, Interracial)
-Paranormal romance (Alien, Shifter, Ghost, Psychic)
-Historical Romance ( Regency, Highlander, Scottish, Victorian)

Enjoy a passionate and compelling romance collection, complete with romance books from all your favorite categories. Contains the hit Rockstar series from J.S Lynn, the western romance series from Joyce Carroll and many others.

Choose from these books selected from the best romance series:
Contemporary romance: 8 books.
Perfect for fans of Ellie Danes and J.S. Scott

Historical Romance: 11 books
Perfect for fans of Julie Garwood and Diana Gabaldon

Paranormal Romance: 7 books
Perfect for fans of J.R. Ward and Kresley Cole

Western Romance: 2 books
Perfect for fans of Sarah McCarty and Catherine Anderson

If you like boxed sets with a grand variety of romance stories you will love this Revival publication. Dive into this collection today!

This Romance Book is free to download for Kindle Unlimited users .

Over 100.000 words of romance in this complete series boxed set. Escape the grind by unlocking this collection of compelling romance short stories today.

Notice:This Box set contains romance short stories with descriptions of desire and passion. Intended for mature readers. Published with permission from the original authors.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews