Highlander Deception Series II (Historical Erotic)


3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jun 7th, 2013 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Read four stories for the price of three!

Highland Promise (Part V)
Highland Danger (Part VI)
Highland Exposure (Part VII)
Highland Pleasure (Part VIII)

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews