ROMANCE: Seeking Pleasure- BBW Romance, New Adult Romance,Coming of Age Romance,Alpha male romance

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 12th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Seeking Pleasure FREE Bonus Book Inside
He Knew He Just Had to Have Her


Lisa knew that she needed a day out. Starting college at eighteen wasn’t all that she imagined it to be, and it was tougher than she had thought. When she hears about the new club that just opened up, she can’t help but to go to see if she could have a good time. She never thought that she’d get caught up in the dark eyes of a stranger and end up having the night of her life, but that’s exactly what Rick plans to give her. The night of her life. He wanted her since the moment he saw her walk through the door, and he knew that she’d soon want him too.


This book contains language and adult content which is only suitable for readers over 18 only!




*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews