By His Command Books


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 24th, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
For the first time EVER, the bestselling erotic romance series, BY HIS COMMAND, comes in bundled form!

Meet Jonathan Black and Isabella Grace.
He’s dominating and she’s innocent and beautiful. What begins as obsession on both sides soon turns murderous… the deeper Isabella falls into Jonathan Black’s arms, the darker things get. Jonathan isn’t just rich and commanding, he’s a wanted man. And when Isabella’s life is put in danger, Jonathan vows to kill for her.

The bundle features PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED books 1-3 in the BY HIS COMMAND series:

Book 1 - HIS WANT
Book 2 - HIS NEED


Ana W. Fawkes is the bestselling author of both the By His Command series and the Hopeless Command series. Coming June 2013 is the first book in her new romance series, 2 Weddings, 1 Funeral, & 1 Baby!

Follow Ana @anafawkes
Like Ana -
Signup for Ana's mailing list for news and special offers -

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews