Deep Passion - Complete Collection


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 23rd, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Presented in one volume is the Complete Collection of 'Deep Passion', a Contemporary Romance Series by Mia Cardine.

Caitlin Knight is a contented and professional Senior Editor at the publishing house she works for with her best friend, Louisa. On a night out the two women explore an edgy and intoxicating club that caters to sexual fetishes. Unexpectedly, Caitlin encounters a familiar face who offers to show her the pleasures of the BDSM lifestyle. Intrigued by the handsome man she thought she knew, Caitlin takes him up on his offer and everything she thought she knew about pleasure is left behind in one lust filled night.

This book contains exciting and naughty descriptions of romantic activity that are sure to leave you hot and breathless.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews