The Dara Nichols Series 1-8


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 1st, 2011 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Eight short erotic stories about Dara Nichols' naughty adventures. Each story app. 3500-5500K words. 8 stories for the price of 3! Introducing new character Zoe Scott in stories 6-8!

Included titles are as follows:

#1, A Hard Lesson, where Dara Nichols gets "schooled" by a few students...

#2, To Protect and Service, Dara gets pulled over by the cops and taken in hand...

#3, The 13th Floor, Dara attends a professors' symposium and things heat up in the elevator...

#4, The Boardroom, Dara's sexual encounter with her students is discovered and she receives some much-deserved discipline...

#5, The Four Whoresmen, Dara takes a weekend getaway at a remote ranch and gets man-handled...

#6, The Masquerader's Balls, Dara and Zoe get nailed by a couple of masked men...

#7, The Ball Player, Dara takes one for the team at the local gym...

#8, The Cock Tale, Dara and Zoe teach university President Craig Taylor a final lesson in etiquette, they're the master and he becomes the slave...

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews