Fertile Girl Bundle (6 Book Box Set) (Taboo Pregnancy)


0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Dec 22nd, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
What happens when you combine a fertile girl, the man of the house, and no protection...

This Taboo Fertile bundle contains six stories:

1. Don't Use Protection
2. Step Pregnancy
3. Step Inside Me
4. Pregnant Surprise
5. Fertile Girl
6. Pregnant Games

Peek inside for more dirty details...

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews