0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Dec 21st, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Her friend is dead. Her enemy is dead. Phoenix is trying to move on with her life, but the past keeps drawing her back into its clutches. As long-closed wounds are reopened, Phoenix learns that the only way she can move forward is to forgive. As the tumultuous relationship between Phoenix, Persephone, and the Tsar is brought to life again, the past and the future collide in an extraordinary act of fate, and a new order is established, tying some inextricably to their actions, and setting others free of the history that haunts them. TRANSCEND is the final book in The Three Stages trilogy, and concludes the three-part tale of Persephone, Phoenix, and the Tsar.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews