Paradise Valley Mysteries Boxed Set (Paradise Valley Mystery 0.5-3)


4.00 · 3 ratings · Published: May 8th, 2013 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
This boxed set contains: The Scent of Lies (Book 1), The Heart of Lies (Book 2), The Chain of Lies (Book 3), plus a BONUS Prequel Short Story, The Edge of Lies , (best read after reading at least one of the other books).

OVERVIEW: A captivating series, full of romance, mystery, and intrigue. Think "Sex and the City" meets "Nancy Drew".

Emily Parker, a beautiful young widow, decides to take over her late husband's private investigation business in the affluent small town of Paradise Valley, hoping to solve the mystery of his murder. With the help of her close circle of friends and the sexy new police detective in town, Emily tackles other murder cases while discovering clues that her late husband wasn't who he said he was.

Follow along on the exciting and suspenseful mysteries as the murder cases are solved by Emily and her interesting group of friends.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews