Welcome to Bradyland: Rules of Order Book Two (Rules of Order #2)


0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Jun 21st, 2010 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
As if Kathleen Brady doesn't have enough stress worrying about how to relax Bridget, her new daughter-in-law, and welcome her into the family, she learns that her husband Mike has just discovered a transgression she's been keeping from him for three weeks. Although she knows there is no acceptable excuse for covering up what she did, she is trapped between an intuitive fear of being made to accept a truth she's been denying, even to herself, and the need to set things right with Mike so they can continue to cope with a houseful of adventurous Bradys on summer vacation.

Welcome to Bradyland is the second in a series of domestic discipline novels about the Brady family, where the men are dominant and their women love them for it. Brady men truly care about their wives and understand they need to be loved and pleasured artfully. Brady books are filled with lovemaking, spankings, humor, wit and the emotional interactions of a large, exciting and close-knit family that believes in high standards of honesty, responsibility and moral integrity´┐Żas well as in having fun.

Book Length: 7 chapters/47879 words

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews