Uncle Devlin's Bedtime Stories, Full and Revised Edition


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 28th, 2011 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
This new edition of Uncle Devlin’s Bedtime Stories contains the full text of the book as the author intended. There are 12 stories in this volume; an earlier edition contained only eight. Also in this edition are introductions to every story, which you will not find in the earlier edition.

Here then are hot, squirmy fantasies of wayward girls spanked and aroused, their bottoms examined and probed with wicked tenderness, driving them to ecstasies of embarrassed delight. In this volume you will find more punishing tales of disobedient almost-nieces and unruly quasi-daughters, all young ladies who know they need to feel Devlin's hard hand on their tender flesh, whether they admit such deviant desire to him or not. He isn't mean so much as strict, and it's never a good idea to push him too far, though all too often the girls do exactly that and earn more stinging spanks than they bargained for. Here too are otherworldly sagas that will transport you from the outer reaches of the galaxy to the strangely bright recesses of the Middle Ages. But even there, as everywhere in Devlin O'Neill's universe, all girls are naughty and must be spanked.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews