A Little Night Rainbow (Rainbow Rock #4)


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 5th, 1999 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
A Little Night Rainbow is Susan's fourth book in The Rainbow Rock Series. Ride the Rainbow Home, At the Rainbow's End, and Don't Promise Me Rainbows are also available from AVALON.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews