European Secrets (Paris - Vol. Two)

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 10th, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Volume Two of the European Secrets series!


Annie is a former best-selling author whose complete devotion to her work has left her love-life, well, non-existent.


She decides to spice things up and, with the help of her best friend and editor, decides on an outrageous plan to help her write her next best-seller: visiting four different men in four different cities all across Europe - 100% No-Strings-Attached!


Her second stop is Paris, where she meets the mysterious but charming Adrien. Adrien has a new game for Annie; an exciting, daring, and sensual game. At first, she is reluctant to follow along, but once she starts, she can't stop. Annie finds herself in situations she had never even imagined - but she likes it!


Now, what begins as a casual encounter quickly becomes a game she doesn't fully understand, and definitely does not control. But, just maybe, that is exactly what she needs...!


Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will love this spicy hot romance series with a strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.


Vol. 2 is a 7,800+ word novelette. It contains hot and heavy action, spicy descriptions, and sultry times. Read at your own risk...or delight!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews