Her Master's Kiss Complete ebook Collection (Erotic Romance)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 14th, 2013 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
All 5 ebooks in the Bestselling Her Master's Kiss Series compiled in to one box set!

Book One.
When Renee decides the only way she can save her relationship with a hurtful boyfriend is to become submissive, she enlists the expertise of a dark and brooding master.
However, Renee's training soon has her falling for master Stefan, and as she becomes immersed in the spellbinding erotic world of domination, Renee realises she's infatuated with a man who remains mysteriously out of reach; a man who refuses to be loved. Behind Stefan's cold, remote facade is a man dealing with his own past and his own pain.

Book Two.
For Renee, settling in to life as Stefan's submissive is full of challenges - and her dark sexy Master is keen to ensure Renee learns her lessons well!
But even as Stefan struggles to come to terms with his emotional demons and open himself up to Renee, a sudden dark shadow from Stefan's past appears, forcing the couple to confront their greatest fears, and challenging them to face their real feelings for each other.

Book Three.
RENEE AND STEFAN ARE BACK - AND THE STAKES COULDN'T BE HIGHER.
"He wanted her. He needed her. But could he ever truly love her...?"
When Stefan and Renee find themselves in a deepening relationship, the fragile bonds of trust so carefully developed are suddenly broken when a careless mistake is made. Suddenly their future together is in jeopardy as Stefan struggles to deal with a relationship where he is no longer the Master, and he no longer has control. Everything is at risk... and no one is safe.

Book Four.
Just when they had the promise of a 'happily ever after' life together, Renee and Stefan's love for each other faces the ultimate challenge when a cruel twist of fate tears their lives apart. Faced with uncertainty, tragedy and emotions they struggle to control, the couple are forced to confront questions they never thought they would be asked. Is their love strong to overcome even the greatest of challenges?

Book Five.
Six months after the tragic loss of their baby, Renee and Stefan are struggling to hold together their fragile romance. Renee is desperate to return to a lifestyle of BDSM, but Stefan steadfastly refuses.
"We can't go backwards."
"No - but we can come full circle!" Renee pleads.
And so begins Renee's greatest challenge - to convince Stefan that BDSM is essential to their relationship, and the one thing that can save their marriage and rekindle the fires of their passion. With the help of Tink and Master Peter, Renee risks everything she loves to hold on to the man she can't live without.

"I love erotic romance, there are plenty of amazing books and authors to choose from one of my favs being Jasinda Widler, Falling Into You and Falling Into Us. I picked this one up after a friend recommended it and I fell in love!"
-Colleen Fuller

"If you love Jasinda Wilder and you haven't yet read Vivien Sparx you must! Fans of Jasinda Wilder's Falling Into You, Falling Into Us and Stripped will love the Her Master's Kiss Series."
- Paula MartinĀ 

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews