The One: The Complete One Series Collection (One Novellas)


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 11th, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
One night. That’s all it was supposed to be. One night of amazing sex with a stranger she would never see again. No strings attached. That’s what Olivia Harris thought when she climbed into William Connor’s bed.

This is the complete One Series collection. The collection is a 58,000 word/220 page contemporary romance novella collection and it includes all four One Series novellas: One Night, One Mistake, One Regret, and One Chance. FOR MATURE AUDIENCES ONLY PLEASE.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews