The LaVyrle Spencer Collection : Three Classic Love Stories to Treasure ( Separate Beds / Forsaking All Others / A Promise to Cherish )


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Mar 6th, 1995 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
A volume containing three of the author's early romances, published in the UK for the first time: "Separate Beds" - the story of a marriage of convenience; "Forsaking All Others" - set in the fashion world and "A Promise to Cherish" - a woman's attempt to make it in the man's world of construction.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews