Secret (Submissive Romance) - Complete Series


2.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jul 28th, 2013 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
"Secrets, lust and tangled lives come together in an office romance that dares to leave the building."

'Secret' is the Complete Collection of all four stories from the 'Secret Series' by Mia Cardine.

The included stories:

Book 1: Secret Passion
Anna and Mark are having a less than ideal office romance. After a raunchy night at the Christmas party, neither of them can seem to find the right words to get together with the other. But when Mark invites Anna to the mysterious weekend hotel known only as The Retreat, will the shy office girl get more than she bargained for? A world of secrets and lust wait for her as Anna becomes Mark’s new secret.

Book 2: Secret Lust
In a world dedicated to bold expression, how much can one office girl handle?
When Mark invited Anna on a weekend away, she certainly wasn’t expecting a world away from all she knew. As the memory of their first night burns as much as her backside, Anna delves deeper into the world of The Retreat and is forced to make some tough choices between love, lust and living a new life.

Book 3: Secret Expression
Can love and lust ever truly come together? Anna has her doubts as she prepares for her final dip into the ocean of secrets.
With the weekend coming to an end, Anna finally admits to herself how she feels about her tutor and boss, Mark. But when the conversation comes up, she realises he may never feel the same way. As she also falls in love with the world of secrets, will Anna be forced to choose between the two? Or can love and lust find each other in the third volume of this series?

Book 4: Secret Release
Back in the real world, Anna has difficulty believing that her weekend of secrets and seduction could really have happened. But is real life about to get a little too real?
Mark seems more than happy to continue seeing Anna, but as the mundane office work takes over once again, Anna finds herself pushed to one side by his commitments and problems. And when she discovers a secret he has been trying to hide, she realises it will either make them or break them. The final instalment in the series.

This series is a provocative romance.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews