Unforgettable Summer: So Inn Love and Better Latte Than Never

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: May 6th, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
In So Inn Love, Liza McKenzie has landed her dream job working at the Tides Inn. It will be a summer of sun, friends, and independence—if only she can figure out a way to become part of the “inn” crowd. But fitting in isn’t always easy, especially when the hotel’s cutest employee keeps sending mixed messages....

This is not how Peggy Fleming Farrell planned to spend her summer. But in Better Latte Than Never, she owes her parents money after crashing two cars, she’s already been fired from her first job, and she’s this close to quitting her new one—and who could blame her? Being the barista in a gas station coffee shop, when you can’t drive anywhere, is just wrong. She is determined to make the best of a bad situation, and the first step to saving her summer is getting the boy she’s been pining for to finally notice her. After all, at this point what does she have to lose?

Catherine Clark’s pitch-perfect teen voice and humor have earned her legions of fans and will appeal to readers of Jennifer Echols and Stephanie Perkins. Now, two of Clark’s fan-favorite novels have been repackaged in a superb value trade paperback bind-up that is the perfect beach accessory. New readers will love these summer tales of first jobs, first love, and unforgettable summers.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews