Daring to Dream, Holding the Dream, Finding the Dream


4.30 · 14 ratings · Published: Oct 21st, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Daring to Dream (1996)
Margo Sullivan returns home to Templeton house and her friends after her posh life as a model falls apart. As she tries to pick up the pieces, the long-simmering chemistry between her and Joshua Templeton finally comes to a boil.

Holding the Dream (1997)
Kate Powell has always felt indebted to the Templetons for taking her in after her parents deaths. All she's ever wanted is to make them proud. But accusations of embezzlement have her hanging her head in shame. It takes the gentle persistence of Byron DeWitt to prod her into fighting back.

Finding the Dream (1997)
Laura Templeton wanted one thing in life, to marry her Prince Charming and raise a family. Unfortunately, her Prince turned into a toad and she's forced to begin her life again. Adding to the turmoil is the brooding, handsome Michael Fury, a man she's always had a hidden desire for.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews